Pond North LLP
Pond North LLP
Contact_Image.jpg

Contact

Our Locations

Southern California

355 South Grand Avenue
43rd Floor 
Los Angeles, CA 90071

213-617-6170 Phone
213-623-3594 Fax

Northern California

Two Embarcadero Center 
Suite 1450 
San Francisco, CA 94111

415-217-1240 Phone
213-623-3594 Fax

New England

99 Derby Street
Suite 100 
Hingham, MA 02043

781-556-0600 Phone
781-740-9475 Fax

PO Box 9147
Providence, RI 02904

401-519-6676 Phone

Office Directory

Firm Administrator
Carol Johnston 

HR Manager
Robin Hammond


Southern California Office

Attorneys

Frank D. Pond Partner   fpond@pondnorth.com

Frank D. Pond
Partner

fpond@pondnorth.com

Michael A. Graham Partner   mgraham@pondnorth.com

Michael A. Graham
Partner

mgraham@pondnorth.com

Sandra L. Gryder Partner   sgryder@pondnorth.com

Sandra L. Gryder
Partner

sgryder@pondnorth.com

Timothy C. Pieper Partner   tpieper@pondnorth.com

Timothy C. Pieper
Partner

tpieper@pondnorth.com

Patrick J. Glinka Senior Counsel   pglinka@pondnorth.com

Patrick J. Glinka
Senior Counsel

pglinka@pondnorth.com

Russell W. Schatz Senior Counsel   rschatz@pondnorth.com

Russell W. Schatz
Senior Counsel

rschatz@pondnorth.com

Ethan L. Flinders Associate   eflinders@pondnorth.com

Ethan L. Flinders
Associate

eflinders@pondnorth.com

Marissa K. Gittler Associate   mgittler@pondnorth.com

Marissa K. Gittler
Associate

mgittler@pondnorth.com

Erik R. Overlid Associate   eoverlid@pondnorth.com

Erik R. Overlid
Associate

eoverlid@pondnorth.com

Lital Ruimy Associate   lruimy@pondnorth.com

Lital Ruimy
Associate

lruimy@pondnorth.com

Harrison S. Smith Associate   hsmith@pondnorth.com

Harrison S. Smith
Associate

hsmith@pondnorth.com

 

Map

 

Northern California Office

Attorneys

Frank D. Pond Partner   fpond@pondnorth.com

Frank D. Pond
Partner

fpond@pondnorth.com

Christine M. North Partner   cnorth@pondnorth.com

Christine M. North
Partner

cnorth@pondnorth.com

Dana Burch Partner   dburch@pondnorth.com

Dana Burch
Partner

dburch@pondnorth.com

Nilufar K. Majd Associate   nmajd@pondnorth.com

Nilufar K. Majd
Associate

nmajd@pondnorth.com

Eric D. Sentlinger Associate   esentlinger@pondnorth.com

Eric D. Sentlinger
Associate

esentlinger@pondnorth.com

 

Map

 

New England Office

Attorneys

Christine M. North Partner   cnorth@pondnorth.com

Christine M. North
Partner

cnorth@pondnorth.com

Jason Caron Partner   jcaron@pondnorth.com

Jason Caron
Partner

jcaron@pondnorth.com

Margreta Vellucci Partner   mvellucci@pondnorth.com

Margreta Vellucci
Partner

mvellucci@pondnorth.com

 

Map